Government Officials

Southwest Electric serves nine counties in southwest Mississippi — Adams, Amite, Claiborne, Copiah, Franklin, Hinds, Jefferson, Lincoln and Wilkinson.  Our Members are governed and represented by the elected officials shown below.


For a full list of elected officials, download the free app from Electric Cooperatives of Mississippi or view the roster on their website.